napisz do nas

aby poznać szczegóły naszej oferty

Kontakt

PMN AGRO Piotr Naumiuk
ul. Czereśniowa 98
02-456 Warszawa
Nip:539-140-97-81 


REGON: 060781960

Nr. wet. PL1465094p

nrARR5391409781*01155502
Tel. 22 863 12 77

Fax 22 863 04 80

email: biuro@pmnagro.pl 


faktury elektroniczne

email: e.faktura@pmnagro.pl


Biuro Handlowe

PMN AGRO 

ul. Kościelna 26

21-200 Parczew

tel.  83 354 59 56
fax. 83 342 83 69


Piotr Naumiuk 

Właściciel PMN AGRO 

tel.+48 510 059 009
email: p.naumiuk@pmnagro.pl


Dział Rozliczeń

Marta Czechowska

tel. +48 518 085 852

email:

m.czechowska@pmnagro.pl

Patrycja Eksmond

tel. +48 515 261 412

email:

p.eksmond@pmnagro.pl

Lucyna Siepsiak

l.siepsiak@pmnagro.pl

tel. +48 511 806 602


Manager ds.skupu 

woj. lubelskie, podkarpackie,
świętokrzyskie, małopolskie
Piotr Sarna
tel.+48 500 789 696
email:
p.sarna@pmnagro.pl

Manager ds.skupu
woj.warmińsko - mazurskie
Karol Sygocki
tel.+48 797 582 264
email:
k.sygocki@pmnagro.pl


PMN AGRO
Punkt Skupu Zbóż
Kółko Rolnicze w Gęsi
Gęś 128
21-205 Jabłoń
woj. lubelskie powiat Parczew
Jerzy Jaszczuk
tel. +48 500 088 916
tel    83/ 356 12 85


Punkt Skupu Rzepaku
Średnia Wieś 49
22-335 Żółkiewka
woj. lubelskie
powiat Krasnystaw
tel. 84/ 683 16 45
tel. +48 500 789 696

PMN AGRO
Punk Skupu Zbóż
Elewator Zwoleń
ul. Sportowa 3

26-700 Zwoleń
woj. mazowieckie
tel. 48/ 676 31 74
Małgorzata Kisio
kierownik
tel.
+48 512 159 070
email:
m.kisio@pmnagro.pl

Wyświetl większą mapę

Polecamy

agrotech 2018

Nasze certyfikaty